Workgroups
A workgroup consists of users who share data, storage, and other resources.
Each workgroup has one designated administrator who can modify workgroup settings and add or remove users. The administrator cannot be changed or transferred.
With a Professional subscription, an Illumina representative sets up the workgroup and designates one workgroup administrator.
With an Enterprise subscription, an Illumina representative creates a domain and designates a domain administrator. Domain administrators can create multiple workgroups and assign one administrator to each workgroup. The domain administrator can access and administer any workgroups in the domain. See Domain Administration.
Users in your workgroup can incur costs related to data storage, compute, and analysis. To share project and run data only, use the Get Link or Share options. For more information, see Share a Project or Run With Collaborators.
Export as PDF
Copy link