Comment on page
Automatic Data Deletion
As detailed in the End User License Agreement (EULA), BaseSpace Sequence Hub may automatically and permanently delete all data in accounts that meet either of the following conditions:
- Basic account storage exceeds the 1 Terabyte limit.
- The account has been inactive for more than six months.
If your data is subject to deletion, BaseSpace Sequence Hub provides notice 30 days in advance.