Access Shared Data
Data owners can share data with you via a unique URL or email invitation. You can accept the share into your personal account or one of your workgroups and then view the data when you are signed into that account.
  1. 1.
    Do one of the following:
    • Select the link to the shared data.
    • Select Accept in the dashboard or email notification.
  2. 2.
    In the Share dialog, select the context (personal or workgroup) to accept the invite.
  3. 3.
    Select Accept.
CAUTION: If the owner deletes or revokes access to data they have shared with you, it is no longer available in your account. To get permanent access, download the data or have the data transferred to you.
Export as PDF
Copy link