Links

Manage Collaborator Access

Use the Send Invitation option to manage collaborator permissions. You can review the list of collaborators, change the access level for a project, or revoke access to a run or project.
  1. 1.
    Select the shared project or run.
  2. 2.
    Select Share, and then select Send Invitation.
  3. 3.
    In the Collaborator Settings section of the Share dialog, change or revoke collaborator access.
  4. 4.
    Select Save Settings.
The collaborator list uses the email address of the personal account or workgroup owner. Because users can accept shares on behalf of workgroups, the listed collaborator might not be the same as the user who received the invitation to share.
Runs and projects have separate permissions. When you change access to a project, access to shared runs is not automatically changed.